
kah0529

27 year old woman | New Lenox, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on.

In her own words

Life is a challenge and experience, and I am looking for someone to enjoy it with me. At first impression, I may seem shy and reserved but it will pass quickly! I am an easy going person who tends to try to see the best while still keeping a good grip on reality. I love being with my friends and family, whether it is out on vacation, at the local corn maze, or just hanging out at home. I love cooking for people and being social, but a night at home with a good book or movie is perfect too. I am currently a student and a bartendermanager and very passionate about both. I have a strong drive to succeed and to do my best and it shows in my work ethic and personality (but I'm not a high stress person! -- I strongly believe that if you do your best and do what you can then things will work out and you will end up where you need to be!). I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and is motivated and passionate about something! What that "something" is isn't quite as important as the fact that something drives you and inspires you. I don't need a lot of "extras" -- just someone to spend time with me, and maybe some good wine and conversation. Looking forward to hearing from you! Oh, and you should check the captions of my pictures. =)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I tend to like most animals. I currently have 2 cats and a miniature schnauzer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and beaches in general. Love the warm weather spots! Recently had a great vacation in Colorado. Love going places, trying things, and eating out.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love sushi, BBQ, and trying new restaurants. I love cooking (specialties: chicken parmesan, potatoes, grilling). Favorite music: rock, country. Movies: usually romantic, comedy, or cartoon but up for pretty much anything.

For fun

I don't have any favorite teams really but I enjoy going to sporting events. Love concerts, movies, and just going out and having a good time. Hiking, walking, and canoeing are awesome.

Last read

Recently reread Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I'll read and enjoy pretty much anything! Definitely one of my favorite relaxation methods. Unfortunately I haven't gotten too much reading done recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral