








36 year old woman | Columbia Heights, MN, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You and me going fishing in the dark!

In her own words

My name is Julie, I am the youngest of 3 girls. My sisters are my best friends and will always be there for me. We like to joke around you mess with one of us you mess with all of us! (let this be your warning lol jk) I do not have any kids of my own, I love kids and being around them. If you have kids, I will always support you and know that your time with your kids is valuable and will not get jealous of your kids! It annoys me when I hear people complain about "the kids" you knew what you were getting into when you started dating someone with kids. My parents have been divorced since I was in second grade, so I know what its like to be in a split family/mixed family. Going to sporting events has to be one of my all time favorite things to do, I love Target Field. Haven't been to a Vikings or Wild game in a really long time. HINT HINT! I think it would be fun to go to a Twins game on the second date! I play softball and golf but willing to try any sport really. I am pretty laid back and easy going, I am willing to try most things once. I like camping, sitting around having a few beers with friends. As I get older I'm not so much into the bar scene, I'd rather get a case of beer and go hang out some where and play games and have fun with friends. I also like going to bingo, a lot of times I got with my mom for bonding time but you are more then welcome to join us! Also, I enjoy going to the cabin, I go to my friends cabin in Stone Lake or else up to my dads in Brainerd! I just recently moved to Anoka with one of my best friends and her husband. I work 3 jobs, 1 full time M-F job then I work for the MN Twins, work nights and weekends, but the best thing about this job is I get to pick my own hours. I also do in home parties for women again I pick my own schedule so I always have time for fun. Somethings I'm looking for in a guy but not limited and are not must are. Like sports (love watching my guy play softball) Easy going Family values Likes going out and being around others or staying home and cuddling up together Likes camping and the outdoors NOT LOOKING FOR A FWB OR ONE NIGHT STAND! Hope to hear from ya.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Just in a few weeks, I will be getting a German Shepard Puppy named Sherman! He will be staying at my moms until I find a place where I can have dogs. He was too cute to pass up though!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have a hot spot... But I am more for hole in the wall bars!

Favorite things

Minnesota Vikings and Twins, my favorite color is yeallow and pink. I love mexican and italian food. Favorite beer is Coors

For fun

I will try anything once really, my new found favorite is zip lining! I am hoping to go again this upcoming summer. I am big into sports, watching and playing. BIngo, camping, being with people!

Last read

50 Shades series... Looking for my Christan Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an Office Admin for an insurance broker, I also work for the MN Twins and then I do in home parties for women! LOVE LOVE LOVE all 3 of my jobs! I still have time for fun though!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference