Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Old Saybrook, CT, United States | Seeking men 35-65 within 50 miles of Fenwick, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my first and last love.

In her own words

Just a small town girl looking for a simple and happy life. I enjoy anything outdoors. I love the beach. I find it very relaxing. I love sports too. Red Sox, PATS, Bruins and Celtics are my teams. I also love UCONN. I am very active and would like to find a partner who also enjoys being on the go. Of course I love nights home cooking a nice dinner together and cuddling up in front of a fire. I have been a competitive swimmer since the age of five. I get up every morning at 4:30am and am in the pool no later than 5:15am. I love working out. Keeping the mind, body and soul healthy. So if you think you can keep up with me send me a message. Best of Luck, Dawn

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I lost my dog in May of 2012. He was my "BABY" and I miss him more than words can say. Thirteen years was not enough time with my "MAXIE". I will love him forever and ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Hometown(where I still live), Cancun...Mexico, Cape Cod, Maine, RI Beaches, Fenway, Gillette Stadium, Monkey Farm, Jack Rabbits, Red Dog, Music Lady, Back Porch, Penny Lane Pub, Hideaway, Cuckoo's Nest...JUST LOVE TO HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love almost everything in life. I am a very positive person and will try almost anything at least once. I love exploring our beautiful world and I absolutely love meeting new people. Each day is a gift and I live each moment to the fullest.

For fun

I love going out for a nice dinner and a movie. My favorite thing to do is to take a nice walk on the beach hand and hand with my man.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray. The best part of the book for me was the "LOVE STORY" not the pornography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Fitness/Aquatic Specialist, Coach, Field Hockey/Basketball Official and Banker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Italian...what a great combination:-)!!!!!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference