Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SarahB_E

36 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, United States | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Chip

In her own words

I'm a huge Fixer Upper fan, as I love projects that involve being creative. I love putting a little gravel in my travel (I'm from a small farming town).... Hoodie, messy bun, jeans, and flip flops = let the adventure begin! I can get girly when needed too. I'm a MN sports fan. Love exploring the state and adventuring, hoping to make it to all the MN wineries. I don't need things planned to a "T", just a general game plan works as long as its fun & laughter is involved. I'm close with my parents, and extended family. If I'm not in the cities or adventuring with friends, I'm at one end of the state spending time with family. I love my job and the team I work with, I like where I'm at in life; but, think it would be more fun with partner in crime. I'm not looking for a fling...something that leads to more. I believe "please & thank you" are magical words. Laughter is the best medicine, smiling can make a random persons day better and common sense should be considered a super power.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up having dogs, mostly Cocker Spaniels. But I love Rotts, Boxers and Pitbulls too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Shore, Duluth, Uptown, Target Field Whole in the Wall places...I'm from a small town so I like small town fun.

Favorite things

I like to watch football, baseball and hockey. I also love the outdoors! I look forward to opening day of Deer Season every year with the family.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family. I love seeing movies, trying new things, being outdoors. As long as there is laughter involved it's a good time.

Last read

I read a lot, to relax/escape, so it's mostly girly books (don't judge :)) The Energy Bus. I have re-read numerous times The Help and Why I Wore Lipstick to my Mastectomy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the System Administrator for an online Learning Management System and provide technical support to those in the field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a great line of Finish and WelshScottish decent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree