Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

squezzer1978

36 year old woman | Novi, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
witty, outgoing, funny, loving person with a big heart.

In her own words

I hate these things were they ask you to write about yourself. I can tell you my friends would describe me as a spontaneous, thoughtful and funny but my family would say I am a woman with a big heart and a dirty mind. I figured maybe online dating would give me a chance to meet new people.I am not looking to rush into a releationship right away would like to take this whole process slow. I would like to think of myself as a work in progress. I am very creative person who likes photography, drawing and painting. During the week I work in a doctors office as a front desk supervisor/medical assistant/biller. I consider my weekends a chance to wind down from a stressful week of work. I am grateful for the friends and loving family I have around me. They are always there when I need them. I love to do things outsdoors and hang with friends and family. I am pretty easy going and I am always up for anything. I am looking for someone who is honest, outgoing, sweet and funny. Someone who can be spontaneous or just go with the flow. I would like someone who thinks about others not just themselves. My favorite holiday is Halloween and I love the summers in Michigan. I am just grateful for life and I am looking for someone who can share it with me. I love to go up north in the thumb where my familys cottage is and walk the beach. I am the queen at finding petosky stones and beach glass. I love going to antique stores and walking around little towns. I would just like to get out and try new things and go new places. The most important quality a person must have is honesty. If this isn't you then thank you for reading my story but I am not interested

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time up north at our cottage. I like to go out to the local restraunts in town and take trips up to frankenmuth. Would love to travel over seas again someday go see italy or greece.

College

Oakland Community College, Bloomfield Hills, MI

Favorite things

My favorite television shows Ghost hunters, Paranornmal Witness and the Walking Dead.I like TLC, History and Discovery channels. Any horror flick. I love all kinds of music accept Opera! Like to swim and skate, also love scrapbooking.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything. I like to go to different festivals on the weekend, Hang out with Friends or Family, Do something outdoors depending on the weather. Ideas are always welcome

Last read

Last book I read was fifty shades of grey. But I like reading mysteries, horror and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Front Desk Supervisor In a medical practice. Do mostly billing and Medical Assistant Jobs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference