
BonnieRose16

30 year old woman | Lacey, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Always smiling & having fun! Loooking for someone to smile by side!!! (Photos are being reviewed)

In her own words

I'm a giver who always has a smile on her face. I want someone who is fun likes to go out but can stay in and cuddle too. I am compassionate and romantic. My partner's happiness means the world to me. I'm all about marrying my best friend and taking care of him! (More traditional as far as gender roles) I'd like these thing in my husband too! I'd like someone who likes to have fun and has a sense of humor. I like to have fun matter what and I'm always smiling! I really enjoy going out, but desire a man who can also handle staying in every once in a while. Family is really important to me and I would like if we spent time with both of our families on a regular basis. I do, however understand there are exceptions to this! I love the outdoors and working out. I also love reading and chilling. I like to go to the local pub / bar for a drink and dinner and get to know people. (hopefully summer 2013) I work for the state, retiring teachers and LOVE my job! I am a people person through and through and am able to really help people in this job feed through choices making one of the biggest choices of their life! If you are right for me, you will be loving, compassionate, caring and fun! You won't be a glass half empty type person and you'll love to smile laugh and joke around. I can be kinda sarcastic but I'm not all that bad lol I am a Christian and this is important to me. I do realize that this is contradictory to me saying I am divorced. I am an open book so feel free to ask me anything!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

JB is a pit-lab He is the biggest sweetheart EVER and loves every animal and person on earth (even my snake) Gizmo is chihuahua/rat terrier I believe but he is a rescue so I am not positive. I also have a cat and a snake.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Royal Brougham Park!!!! Waterfront in Seattle Tacoma or Oly the coast My favorite bars are Tacoma 6thAve and Pacific around 7th - 9th

Favorite things

Music, Seattle Sounders FC, Dallas Cowboys, hiking, going out

For fun

In my free time I love to workout and watch the Sounders and Dallas Cowboys... I like to go out for a drink or a hot beverage or meal. I like to go for long drives to random places and like to go to the waterfront or downtown and just walk around.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Steilacoom Indian, Icelandic, Irish/Spanish as far as cultural identification....
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference