Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to see whats out there.

In her own words

My friends would tell you that I am outgoing, fun compassionate and ambitious. I can someone to talk to, whether it’s the bartender or the person next to me in line. I am always up to try something new and have found that having fun is more about who you surround yourself with then what you are actually doing. I am a big sports fan and I especially love football. I follow the Patriots and try to go to at least one game at Gillette a year. I can't ask for a much better finish than last year. Besides sports, I have many other interests. I like to travel and explore new places. I have several friends who live outside the US and I enjoy visiting them when I can. I have a close knit family who I see regularly. I like to spend time with my friends going out to see live music, have a few drinks, dancing, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, or just hanging out. I also enjoy working out, especially spinning and yoga. I feel lucky to have a job that I like and find rewarding. I am a clinical social worker and I specialize in children and families. It’s a very demanding job, but the satisfaction that I get from it balances that out well. My ideal match is someone intelligent, hard working, fun loving and caring. Hopefully, he will like sports as much as I do. He needs to be flexible if things don’t go according to plan and be willing to try new things. His family and friends should be an important part of his life. If this sounds like you, I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Mandy. She is very sweet and even tempered.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Panama, Martha's Vineyard and Italy are some of my favorite travel destinations.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music, but I most enjoy artists like Billy Joel, The Beatles, Aerosmith, Live, Rolling Stones, and U2. My current favorite TV shows are The Closer and Psych.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am a big sports fan and follow the Pats, Sox and Cetlics. I like to keep active and explore new places. I also like to read, go to movies and museums. If something sounds fun, I will give it a try.

Last read

Tell Me Where It Hurts. This book was written by an veterinarian at Angel Memorial and told the story of several his animal patients.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Clinical Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I mostly Italian with a few other things thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral