
Poohbeytail

38 year old woman | Louisa, VA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Your life begins at the end of your comfort zone!

In her own words

How to explain one's self is difficult as we are rarely perceived by others as we perceive ourselves. For starters....The one word body types just don't explain, as far as I'm concerned .... While I have a very athletic physique, I am not in the best shape of my life and do not have washboard abs... Not since college as far as that goes ....I do have a few lbs to lose.... (I don't know many people my age that don't or don't wish to... I wear sizes 8 and 10... Depends on Gap, Calvin Klein, etc). However, I do not believe I'm average in any way but that remains to be seen.... 😉 I'm outgoing, tend to go with the flow of things (not-to-worry, I can be decisive too)and easy to talk to ... I'm independent and comfortable in my own skin. I am emotionally stable and available. I love beer(really, I do) and watching football in person and on TV. I love Kings Dominion roller coasters with the kids and snuggling with my daughter and my little dog, Cody. We used to have horses ... Miss them tremendously... Love to ride. Love beach, swimming, volleyball, used to play softball and soccer too, also enjoy canoeing/kayaking/fishing on the river. Love to snow ski ... Telluride was the best ever! I love to visit places which are rich with history, Germany is a fav (neatest (Greek) rest. I've ever been to "Parga".... And awesome breweries). On low key days and winding down in the evening I love to watch a good movie ...From action to chic flick! I do love music of all types... It is food for my soul... I love everything from Pharrell Williams, Rhianna, Tu Pac to Kenny G, Luke Bryan, AC/DC, Journey and .... Need I say more.... I can cook but I don't always care to.... So sharing the cooking sounds good to me😜we could certainly go to Buffalo Wild Wings or Aberdeen Barn .... Bonefish or Outback is good too!! Gentleman... I know you all love the outdoors and you are very laid back and that's wonderful to me but i would also like to find a guy that's able to laugh at himself (and obviously make me laugh too) and not be worried so much about what others are thinking of him...I hope to enjoy some spontaneity and structure with this person! I wish him to have some witty sarcastic humor and hopefully not easily angered but at the same time can be excitable!(too much to ask for I wonder?) I hope to find someone energetic, who can socially hold his own and perhaps be a bit romantic😏. I like tall athletic guys... If he plays volleyball... He's golden. Golf and skiing are runners up!! I sing in the car ...loudly.... I think I might have ADHD...ok.. U should like this part...... I Do make a positive contribution to society..I have a home,car, job, etc..I treat others as I wish to be treated .... Without judgement ... And am NOT the jealous type! Love my beautiful talented daughter and want to raise her in a positive healthy household. Many days of my life are put on hold for her but that is as it should be ... We only have them for a while.... She is an athlete in the 9th grade so we are very busy! That being said I do make time for my personal life bc I believe it is just as important for her to see me making time for myself as an healthy adult should. I know this was long .... So if you stuck around 'til the end... Thank you!! Good luck to all!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My little dog Cody is a toy fox terrier

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anytime fitness, UVA footbal stadium ... Has 3 names... Too long, made in Asia and my very own back deck😋

College

Chowan University, Murfreesboro, NC

Favorite things

Wheat beer, anything funny, volleyball, folk art(pottery)....good food, wine and company. My family, friends and all children. Weekends, sleep and good music that gives you chill bumps

For fun

Volleyball Golf Wine tasting (love beer too) Beach bumming Snow and or water skiing Camping, hunting, trail riding Out with friends Kings dominion

Last read

50 shades series the 5 love languages Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a massage therapist...I'm also a volleyball official... But these are just part time I'm sales manager at Best Western by day!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized as a baby but left the Catholic Church when I was 10 .... Raised in a Methodist church since....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Chowan University...Piedmont Virginia Comm Coll and Va school of massage