Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles of Huntington Station, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
BE a first rate version of yourself instead scond rate version of somebody else

In her own words

i am a pediatric registered nurse. I am have been living in the new York area for the last 3 years. I work per diem at Montfiore children's hospital.I specialize in pediatric hematology/oncology and pediatric ER. My full time job is at Cohen Children's Hospital.I work in a predominently female profession so meeting someone sometimes is difficult with my schedule. The beach is my life. eant to try surfing.My family has a beach house and have been fortunate to be able to spend time with my family and friends at the beach. I enjoy anythingt that involves warm weather, the beach, and a little dining with maybe a drink and some dancing. Played College lacrosse and basketball so enjoy sporting events. Family, work and exercising are my priorities. I come from an italian family so enjoy good cooked meals. and also enjoy cooking a nice meal or two when im not working a 12 hour shift.Like to have a good time. Like to be active and keep myself busy. Looking for someone who enjoys going out, and can enjoy the being in the moment and a good laugh. love happens so just believe. send me a text not just a wink.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i dont have a dog but wouldnt mind having a small dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

beach, danceclubs, south beach, NYC, AC, and most parts of california and recently went to killington vermont to ski.


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

going to the beach want to try surfing , driving on beach in jeep,laying out in the sun, i go to zumba classes and TRX training. just enjoying life. to pick something it would be my heart and spending the summer at the beach

For fun

going to the beach. Havent been to the hamptons or fire island so definitely on my to do list. I enjoy playing and watching sports, hanging out with friends and family. enjoy being social

Last read

PUSH like motivational readings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse in pediatric emergency room
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my mom's side is italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
raised catholic but believe in just being a good person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BSN nursing