
chica92129

39 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They wrote a song about that! One day I will write my life story with nothing more than song lyrics and proper punctuation.

In her own words

So I consider myself more often a leader rather than a follower but some good friends have had alot of fun and success using Match so I'm following them on this one. About me, I fly by the seat of my pants, as often as I can. I love roller coasters! I'm passionate, thoughtful and a horrible speller. I know who I am and what I don't want. I'm honest, sincere and respectful and I expect the same from my partner. Some of my favorite sayings are: "Do what you say, say what you mean, mean what you say- What true for you it true- and my absolute favorite curse is S$!%. I also believe in treating others as you want to be treated. I probably should have been a race car driver or a sailor on account of my potty mouth. Don't worry I'm big on manners, timing really is everything. I love to lol! Lol'ing is essential to the human experience. I like everything from Bill Maher to Ron White as far as comedians go. I'm an awesome woman and I love people, places and animals… and all the colors of the rainbow. I love to explore new things and cultures. Food, music, social and religious customs are very interesting to me. I consider myself spiritual but not religious. I'm curious and I ask questions. Music is huge for me. I love checking out live shows, rockin' out in the car, at home or wherever. I have lots of music and have found there isn't much that I can't catch the beat of. I truly believe "they wrote a song about that". This is something I say often, think about it, there is a song for every occasion & every mood, in several languages even! :) I'm most proud of my kiddo. My job as mama slash papa is to love, protect, guide and counsel. I have an amazing little person who is hilarious, smart and super creative. Our favorite places to go are the Safari Park, Zoo and beach. We love doing art projects, cooking and playing soccer together. We heart chocolate. I'm looking for laughter, fun, new experiences. I'm kind of traditional when it comes to dating and I'm new at this so please say hi and let's experience something new!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Farmers Market, PInk's , Gaslamp, Baja, PDX

Favorite things

My kid, music, Baja, nature, intelligence, honest and confidence.

For fun

I love being out and about, zoo, hiking, music etc. I also like chillin' at home with dinner & movies and hanging out. I'm easy going and like to try new things.

Last read

PInkalicious, The Giving Tree, I gave in and read the 50 Shades Trilogy last summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral