
WorldismyOsyter

52 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

Witty, well traveled, professional with an irreverent sense of humor. Involved in the community, dog lover and mixed media artist. Aware of my surroundings, remembering to live in the moment and extraordinarily grateful. I find humor in most any situation and laugh easily. I bring little baggage and no drama. I can sum myself up in 6 words. Grateful, complete, genuine, generous, gracious and curious. I like witty, handy, confident, tall, intelligent men. Manly, well spoken, smart and honest (even when it hurts) with a silly playful, side. He should understand that life is in the moments. Willing to try new things with a thirst for knowledge. Extra points if you can correctly count a cribbage hand, grill fish, diaper a baby, fix something, make strangers feel comfortable or play scrabble. If you are uber conservative, I am not your gal. If you don't care to invest some time to get to know who I am, I am not your gal. If you have ever kicked a puppy I am SO not your gal. If you don't, currently, have any relatives in your freezer, I might be your gal.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I share my life with a Cardigan Welsh Corgi and a couple of cats with extra toes. The boy dog works at the local library helping Kiddos learn to read.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Town, The Galapagos, Anywhere in VT, Newburyport, Fox Point, Portland, hanging at home with a cocktail and good conversation. Anywhere I've never been before. I've just discovered Loretta's in Newburyport, YUM.

Favorite things

dogs, cotton rag wool socks, a new book, the smell of puppy's feet, snowstorms, Fran's gray sea salt caramels from Seattle, forearms, grits, laughing so hard you can't catch a breath, big reds, Chilean sea bass

For fun

Anything outside, planning the next adventure, museums, good conversations and time on the water. Hardware stores, junk shops and places that will turn up fodder for my art. Sport fishing, bocce, hard recipes, a trip to Kappy's.

Last read

Inferno, James Patterson anything, Pillars of the Earth. Everyone should read The Art of Racing in the Rain. 10 pages in, you'll understand why. I always have a book going and I drool over several travel magazines each month!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
English, German and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm your basic smarty pants.