
Sherriemerrie333

47 year old woman | Sealy, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A true friend is one who lets you have total freedom to be yourself...

In her own words

What can I say? I am an artist, student teacher, quirky, kind and sincere. I want to dive into life with someone that enjoys it as much as I do. I would like someone that can make me laugh, someone I can look up to, someone that emanates warmth, intelligence and sincerity. If that is you drop me a note! :0) I know this takes courage and resilience. I hope that no one saps your positive outlook or feelings. For me, patience and persistence pays off. I am very introverted and quiet. I am not afraid to be alone so I am not looking for the quick fix, nor am I interested in being saved by anyone. I am just me with my own concerns, hopes and dreams. Everyone has a story and I hope the people I meet are interested. I do not define myself by my profession or job. So you never really have to worry about that. I define myself by what I do for others, what I hope to accomplish and/or what I have done from experience. Negativity is draining and so is drama. I believe that a person attracts what they are looking for in life by creating their own inner peace. That takes time and for me I have taken the time to find out what I really want out of life and know where I am heading. I just wanted to add that I don't want anyone to help or support me. I am just looking for someone that is honest, caring and intelligent to spend time with. I am not in debt for school. I own my own house and car. I just think it is better to get to know someone personally but often people make assumptions when people change their life's direction. Anyway put your fears to rest. I don't play games and expect the same honesty in return.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one Himalayan cat, Miss Flower.

Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters, restaurants, antique shops, and small towns

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

All types of music, art, good books, antique shops in small towns. I love to drive down dirt roads that have no known destination. I love to look at old houses and experience their charm.

For fun

Right now I am enjoying learning about my new computer and iPad. I also love to read, draw, watercolor, gardening, and renovating my 1930s house.

Last read

Heat Wave, The Last of the Mohicans, Moby Dick, City of Glass, City of Ashes, City of Bones, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls, All of Sherlock Holmes, All of Charlene Harris's True Blood series,Master and Commander series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a degree from the Art Institute of Houston, too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Czech, German, Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference