Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I've been sittin, waitin, wishin...

In his own words

I am a light hearted, easy going, fun guy that is looking to have some fun around the town with someone close. You are more likely to find me in a pool hall or a local dive bar than you are to find me at a club. I am looking to find a girl that can support herself but is looking for someone to be with through the ups and downs. I have an outgoing personality and I am willing to try new things most of the time. I hope that I can find someone that will be willing to try new things with me all over the world. I have no real preference for a "type" of because I always look for friendship in someone before anything serious develops. If I can't stand to be friends with someone then I most likely wont want to spend more time with that person. I am here to find something serious, not just a quick one night stand. I was brought here because I know a few people that swear by this website. Hopefully there is something to it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an adorable Rottweiler named Rocky. He is still a puppy but he is getting bigger everyday. I have a love for almost all animals but I am allergic to cats to a small degree.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore new places and see new things so I can never get locked into one particular spot. I love to find new pool halls and other local dives that have a more at home environment. I also like the club scene (it's growing on me)


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Pool, bowling, fishing (although I'm not great), beach, dog parks, cooking, movies, occasional concert.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, walking the beach with my dog, listening to music all kinds of music except for opera, shooting pool, dancing, bowling, having fun in general, and I usually use an Oxford comma. if you get that I like you already.

Last read

Vince Flynn-Mitch Rapp series. I prefer a thriller type book that I can let my imagination run wild.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a materials engineer that is currently working as a metallurgical specialist at PSM in Jupiter, FL.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dads side of the family is from Penn Yan, NY and my moms side is from Marietta, GA. I love both areas but I will always remain a Florida boy at heart.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith has been tested and I find it hard to believe in a God but I still have a faith in everything working out in the end.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral