








37 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I am looking forward to meeting you.

In her own words

Hello! Thank you for taking time to read my profile. If you are looking for a woman who is happy, down to earth, honest, and connected to her family... I might be that woman. I love helping others. I adore my nieces and nephews, as well as the rest of my family. I grew up on a farm, so I am not afraid of tools, dirt, or hard work. Traveling, whether it is within the US or abroad, is a passion. I am active with a wide variety of interests. I have been blessed in being a person who is always happy with who I am. I am actively working to become healthier and lose some of the cushion that has built up. I am looking for someone with a witty sense of humor, who is not afraid to laugh at himself. We will be able to have a conversation and not simply ask and answer questions. Ideally, you will have a strong connection to your family. Being active and adventurous, I am searching for someone willing to explore and be spontaneous. I probably left something out in order to keep this short, but that is why people communicate and meet. Best of luck to you in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a great dog who is friendly, energetic, and likes to play and cuddle.

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots vary depending on who I am around. I know it is vague, but I like so many different things and places.

Favorite things

Travel, taking pictures, spending time with my family and friends, entertaining my nieces and nephews. When I watch TV, I really like Big Bang Theory. I like all types of music too

For fun

As long as I am in good company, I am happy! Activities vary depending on what I am feeling like or who I am around. I do like watching football (GO HUSKERS) and other sports. Also, please see interests.

Last read

The Mafia and the Machine. Underground Airlines. Code Name Verity. Harry Potter and The Cursed Child. I also love listening to audio books, they allow me to "read" when I don't have time to sit and crack open a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral