
s_c3

33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Hi! I moved to the bay area last year from NY. I love it and am looking to meet new people. I love going to Art-Music-Science related events, gallery openings, design events, shows (all types of music!) and also being able to kick back get lost in the woods! I really believe in a balanced life - I love my job and work hard but also like to keep my personal life separate and have a great time with family and friends. I work in media production and love new media/design technology. I did my Masters in New Media/Installation Art in New York and love learning about to ways to communicate through media. I love doing yoga and hiking and like to eat healthy (mostly veggie-pescatarian). I'm non-judgemental and very open-minded. I tend to be more liberal and non-conformist and I think its important for people to be genuine and true to who they are. I would love to meet someone that knows a lot about the beautiful surrounding nature spots - I really want to make it a point to get out in nature more this year and would love to start canoeing or kayaking. I like to cook and go to farmers markets and love wine but am not a heavy drinker. I can be a bit nerdy sometimes and love science-universe-mystic type stuff. I'm not extremist in any way but rather love to learn about a lot of different things and a lot of different cultures. I grew up traveling around the world a lot (my parents are from India Pakistan) and have been to many wonderful spots. My sister and brother in law live in London so I visit at least once a year and also try to plan a side trip and at least one additional trip abroad or somewhere new ( I want to go islands of any sort and also to Mozambique and Alaska). Recent favorite cities include: Buenos Aires, Istanbul and pretty much all through Central America honduras, nicaragua, costa rica and panama. I grew up on the ocean and I love being in water. Swimmable waters are the only thing that I miss living in the bay area.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Redwood National Forest, Tilden, Ocean Beach, Napa, Academy of Sciences, Muir Beach, Big Sur, Art Murmur, Bluegrass Mondays, Chabot Space Observatory

Favorite things

Carrot-ginger-beet juice, Bluegrass/Folk/Old Country reggae.. anything from the 60s and 70s really, vintage clothes, yoga, battlestar galactica, old french films, movies, books, records

For fun

Hiking, Art Shows, Music shows, bonfires, camping, yoga

Last read

Tom Robbins, Rumi, The Path of the Mystic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Media/Publishing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference