
myzumbafitness

38 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 60 miles of Carmichael, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Flight 2014 into the New Year, No Baggage Allowed....Journey Endless! Who want to take the seat next to me? : )

In her own words

I am happy-go-lucky girl. For the past few years I have been addicted to the passion of Zumba Fitness. It is the perfect daily workout for me. The one thing I miss is my perfect match! Every morning I have my alarm set to my favorite song "Estoy Enamorado" by Wisin Yandel. Pull it up on YouTube. I have a passion for dance and can express myself in any way with music. It makes me so happy! When I am at the gym, the one thing I have been told is how much I am a natural dancer when teaching Zumba Fitness. (I hold 7 licenses, my AFAA and a MASTERS degree in Acct/Tax) I am there to spread the philosophy of health and happiness. You will see for yourself when we meet. : ) I am a definitely an extrovert and have always been determined to keep going one step ahead with reaching my goals. I guess you could say I like a good challenge whether it means moving on to P90x2, playing a new sport, trying a new experience, or taking on a new task. I am a Focused, Organized, and a Goal-Oriented young lady striving for excellence, yet giving myself time to stop and smell the coffee. I am a fun-loving individual, yet laid-back enough to know the difference between work and play. A few other quick notes about me include: My favorite color is BLUE I Hate shopping! Math was my favorite subject in school I love ALL types of food I love to cuddle And......... I was a dancer in Dancing with Brevard 2013 Competition taking place in June 1st. : ) As far as who I am looking for: I would like to meet a man that has "IT". Whatever it is, I don't know. When we meet, I hope we will "click" to get a MATCH, and hopefully Chemistry! I would like to meet a man with positive energy that can provide our relationship with laughter, adventures, and opportunity to broaden our horizons. I hope our personalities will compliment each other in a way that makes life sweet. I want communication, honesty, respect, manners, values, priorities, faith, integrity, love, ...... I hope we get to bump into each other! **(Just a note....I am in a vacation home in Bodega Bay Until Friday 06/20/14 so I have no phone service and will not can not receive any text messages until back in town....bear with me and when I am back we will chat)** WEPA!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas has great entertainment & good times to share with friends. I would love to go to the Carribean Islands, Hawaii, Mexico, to an all Exclusive Island with my companion, or somewhere overseas for a REAL VACATION in the future. : )

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

I love any type of music with a beat! (Latin, Reggaeton, Pop, Salsa, 80's, Hip-Hop) I watch very little TV. Sometimes The Bachelor, America's Got Talent, or Shark Tank. As far as food, I like anything! I am open to trying anything at least once.

For fun

Zumba Fitness, Dancing, Wining and Dining, Movies, Stay home and Chillax, Go out for Lunch, Coffee and Coversation, Go to the Beach, Play Sports,

Last read

Hmmm, I am not big on reading book. If I read anything, they will be magazines on Health and Fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Until I recently moved, I had attended a non-denominational church. It was perfect for me. : )
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting and Tax