Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life can be 1 big's the way you play that catches my attention! ;-)

In her own words

My name is Michelle...I'm 31 years old, but by no means feel it, and work full time Lids Team Sports in Customer Service/Sales Support. It is my full time job but on the side I work as a Hospitality Event Manager, which is what my degree from Ball State University is in. Just so happens that the market for a wedding planner in Indiana is pretty slim. But I do make a good living for myself. More than anything I love going to church and growing in my faith. Besides that I love being outside, boating on weekends, and just enjoying life to the fullest. I consider myself to be a strong, fun, outgoing, and a very honest woman. No matter where I am I always want everyone around me to have a good time. My friends would describe me as funny, sarcastic, quick with the comebacks, genuine, and always willing to put my best foot forward. I look for the same qualities in a man. I absolutely LOVE to cook and consider myself to be really good at. I can definitely get to a mans heart through his stomach. Lol I also have a love for traveling and going to new places, whether it be tropical beaches in Aruba or the green fields of Ireland to even driving across the US...I'm there. So I definitely want a man that enjoys going places! If you are a strong man that doesn't play games and is looking for someone to just have fun now and maybe develop into more later then email me. Also... I'm am only 31 years old and I am definitely not wanting someone OLD, so please to all you 40 plus men PLEASE stop winking and emailing me! I already have a dad, don't want another one! Thanks! Lol New Wants: a man that can make a living for himself a man that likes to have fun but doesn't want just one big party a man that can carry on conversation that is about something other than sex (not saying that that's not important, but Please for the love be able to talk about life and issues and maybe politics...just something!) a man that does Not ask for pics (sorry just a Huge turnoff! I mean I'll send you pics of my face but If you want more please pass me by! I never said I was desperate...sorry) a man that loves God and is interested in growing in his faith I think that pretty much nails it! Message me if you're still interested! Lol Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My most favorite place for relaxation is the island of Aruba. I love to travel and learn the culture and history of new places. My goal is to see the world!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Traveling, love impromptu weekend trips, camping, Fall weather, fires outside, beer, fires inside with a good blanket and snow on the ground outside!

For fun

I love going out for Sushi and going out for fun on occasion, but most of the time I love Cooking and just relaxing at home. I love to go to Movies, sporting events, and other fun stuff.

Last read

50 Shades Trilogy and the Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to Northview Christian Life Church in Carmel and can honestly say it has changed my life!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral