Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | New Haven, CT, United States | Seeking men 47-68 within 60 miles of Hamden, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The gates have opened and my life is limitless

In her own words

A little about myself: I'm open, honest, loving, kind, caring, generous, loyal, passionate, enthusiastic, calm, excited, creative, artistic, and a genuinely good person and a good friend to anyone in need. I love people and animals. I will literally talk to anyone and usually do. Making others happy, makes me feel good, but now it's time for me to find my own happiness. Maybe with you? I would love to find a best friend and lover, but we all need our own space and I understand that. I will always try to find the time to be there for you when you need me but I understand if your time is limited. I don't expect you to be my Prince Charming and rescue me, but it's great if you consider yourself to be one. Right now, I'm trying to become more independent so that I can become a better partner for you. I expect you to be a gentleman ad treat me like a lady, have old fashioned manners and values. I'm an artist so I'm creative in most aspects of my life. I do tend to be on the more conservative side for a "typical artist" but I'm still the creative type. I've neglected my passion for painting so that I could raise my children, but I'm now getting back into it. I also spend a good amount of time at the gym, (not a fanatic) organizing activities for my volunteer and women's social groups, and with my two teenagers, who are 16 and 18. I have a fairly full life but still miss one VERY important person to make it complete. Maybe you? What I'm seeking: I like strong, affectionate, refined, loyal, honest, intelligent, worldly, educated, well mannered and passionate men. (Please do not contact me if you're non demonstrative.) I seek a kind person who loves people and animals, as I do. You might love wrapping your arms around me for no reason, hold my hand walking along the beach, you're passionate and make me feel cherished and loved, generous with your heart, want me to be your best friend and lover, as I will do the same for you. I will make you feel adored, appreciated and loved and I hope you don't mind that I like to talk to strangers :) If you have children, I will love them with the same love that I give to my own. Every child needs to feel loved and given affection. I only want to be with one person who can remain loyal, as I will be to you. Could it be you?

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have cats and dogs. What did you expect? Would love to have horses....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach so much. Any Ritz Carlton, The Ritz Carlton in Maui, Jamaica, Bermuda, Clearwater Beach, where I grew up, or a beautiful beach with you! Would be fun to travel around Europe with you as my tour guide!

Favorite things

I organize a volunteer group that helps out local charities and animal groups. I enjoy baking, painting, art, food, wine, laughing, beaches, animals, my two kind hearted children, my pets, SHOES and shopping! (I am a woman, you know)

For fun

I love working out and I consider my body to be toned, athletic and curvy. I enjoy going to art galleries, museums, boating, beaches, dining out,volunteering, baking, painting, wine tastings, and I run a ladies' social group and flossing!

Last read

Blink, Real Age, fashion and beauty magazines and websites. The New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, English and a little German and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Fine arts