Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cathedral City, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me inspire that great smile of yours!

In her own words

Let me start off by saying that I have 22 girls, Girl Scouts that is. I'm a troop leader of all age levels and I love every minute of it. I find that Girl Scouts fuels my adventuresome spirit and live for the outdoors. I'm looking for the romantic, charming, hard working individual who has a good heart that will not leave me standing alone. Must be a family man as I plan on wanting kids. I want that person to be the one I want to spend time with at the end of the day and share the ups and downs. He must see the inner beauty and not judge someone on their past before they met them. He is going to be the one person that no matter what will understand me even when I do a poor job explaining. I want the fairy tale where I wake up in the morning knowing that the person is the one I love. He'll know that flowers for no reason are a bigger gesture than chocolates. The little things count just as much as remembering a birthday. He's going to have to like camping/outdoors, football, country music (negotiable), and be handy with his hands. I want to dance under the stars or in the rain, sit by a fire on a cold night cuddled, and know that everything is magical. I'm ready to have someone in my corner cheering me on and me cheering him on. I'm looking for the one. Are you him?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend trip to San Diego, open air concerts under the stars,playing pool at Willie Boys, a night in the casino, and round of drinks with friends at Applebees.


Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

I love Mexican food - the hotter the better! I love all kinds of music except rap. I'm a sucker for a good romance movie or a good thriller with a twist.

For fun

I will confess, I love to sing and dance in the shower. One of my creative hobbies include scrapbooking and hanging out at Renaissance faires. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. A weekend bbq with touch football is just as fun too!

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Help, and have about 15 books downloaded on my nook ready for reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral