Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Marysville, CA, United States | Seeking men 23-34 within 180 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened" :) I'm a laid back, optimistic, easy going and loyal woman.

In her own words

Hi all! I'll start off by saying I'm a happy go lucky person, real easy to get along with& very loyal to my loved ones. I'd love to find someone who is just as driven as I am to better themselves and to get ahead in life. I have morals instilled in me by my amazing parents. Though I haven't had the opportunity to travel much I'd jump in a heartbeat for the chance to do it someday. I'll always put my best foot forward and give someone I'm interested in my full attention and hope to get the same in return. I consider myself an old fashioned girl because I find it sexy when a man opens doors, initiates the first phone call and can be a gentlemen at the end of the night. My social life consists of working and going to school for the most part. On my free time I jump at the opportunity to do something new. I surround myself with good people and my loved ones all the time. I like good laughs, good food and good beer :). Yes I don't mind drinking beer and enjoying myself. I love to dance to good music so if you have moves on the dance floor we might have to have a dance off haha. Well enough about me, I hope to find someone ambitious, easy going and hardworking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like all kind of animals :), very pet friendly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like spending time in Lake Tahoe, the Bay Area, and San Diego. Local hot spots would be some of the bars in town or in Sacramento.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music anything from Country to Rap & Hip Hop. Some of my favorite artists are Drake, Luke Bryan, Lady Antebellum, Lil' Wayne, and the list goes on. Fav TV shows are anything criminal, comedy out drama.

For fun

In my free time I like to play tennis, go out with friends preferably dancing, and spend quality time with my family. I like to be outdoors, I'm real laid back and find fun in almost everything I do on my free time.

Last read

"Are you there Vodka, it's me Chelsea," by Chelsea Lately. Loved that book she is hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work two part time jobs while going to school. One involves drug testing those on probation for a private company and the other is working with children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference