
darisa0621

30 year old woman | Garfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The idea of waiting for something makes it more exciting.

In her own words

I enjoy trying new things, food, and visiting new places. Who doesn't right? Some things I can happily cross off my bucket list include going zip lining and parachute sailing in the mountains of Dominican Republic (the zip lining was done on my actual birthday). I've also gone snowboarding once in Mountain Creek, NJ and had bruises the next day to show off. It gave me a new appreciation for winter sports. I've taken two Improv classes, so If I start talking in Alien language you will know why. If you don't know Alien language, I can teach you since I own a Alien language book. haha and yes Alien talk was a real act I had to do, don't think I've ever laughed so hard. Two of the most important people in the world to me are my mother and sister. I'd do anything for them. I DO admire someone who is BRAVE enough to be honest, KIND enough to not to be too honest, and FUNNY enough to make me laugh. I'm looking for someone who isn't cynical and appreciates the little things in life. Really my goal on here is to create positive dating experiences and If I so happen to meet the right person, I hope to be able to recognize him. I love Breaking Bad! Even went to see the finale on the big screen at a museum.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small Yorkshire Terrier, named bella.

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Bermuda, South Beach, and Dominican Republic. I visit Hoboken & the city often. In the city, Central Park, Angelika Theater, Nublu, and restaurants!! There are too many to name but I recently went to Katz deli and also Prune.

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Kisses from my dog, Dove dark chocolate, Zumba at the gym, Lasagna, Etta James, White wine, Florence and the Machine, Swimming in the ocean, Discovery channel, Twilight zone &The Walking Dead.

For fun

Frozen yogurt on a hot day, Taking a photography class, Dancing, Sunday brunch, Watching an Indie Films, Vintage shopping, Live music, 5k Runs, Road Trips, Theme Parks, Interior decorating, Cooking up new recipes

Last read

The philosophy of Andy Warhol by Andy Warhol and I'm currently reading- The Paradox of Choice: Why More Is Less by Barry Schwartz. I enjoy reading articles and books in the psychology department.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Television and Film