
Favorite1_ForU

46 year old woman | Loves Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want "THAT" man who is a "Constant" "Consistent" in my life. Are you ready for a relationship and in the same stage of life that I am?

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, very social, energetic, fun, confident, down-to-earth woman who has a sense of humor and enjoys the simple and finer things life has to offer. This single/divorced mom of 2 is leading a normal, healthy lifestyle by working, raising kids, spending time with friends, family and making the most out of each and every day. I enjoy trying gourmet food & wine, cooking/baking (when time permits), going out to dinner and having great conversation, listening to music, bands, watching sporting events (especially football... at all levels), boating, water skiing, travel and exploring new places! Would also love to try new things, activities.... love the adventure! Let's GO! Looking to spend time with a man of character, confident, fun, active, a true gentlemen, one who has a sense of humor, likes to be active, is socially/financially/emotionally secure, good communicator and enjoys what life has to offer. Definitely need the romance too! I would like to find a guy with similar interests who wants to spend time getting to know each other, share experiences and have some fun! I think if you find "THAT" person, the possibilities are endless. Life is too short not to share it with someone to the fullest!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I have no pets.... my children would love to have a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! Vegas, Chicago, Florida, Nashville, Lake Geneva and enjoy other weekend getaways. Cruising, Anything to do with water!!! Need to do more of it!

Favorite things

Fall Season, taking long walks, in-depth great conversations. Watching my kids @ the top of their potential playing their sports and watching them grow up!

For fun

Spending time with friends, family - going to dinner, drinks, movies, watching sports (especially football) listening to music, exercising, attending my children's activities/sports, taking care of my home, attending social events, etc.

Last read

I'm not an avid reader, but I love news, current events, documentaries and insightful programs on tv.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Assistant to Financial Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral