Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that special guy...

In her own words

Lot's to say, so here goes... I grew up in NY, went to school down South and my best friend comes from a farm in the midwest :) I cannot go a single day without laughing...I have more passion in my pinkie finger than most people have in their entire bodies... I have a demanding job that I love...I would like to find that super special guy who is the first person I see in the morning, and the last that I see at night... I still very much believe in romance, chivalry and the power of great chemistry... I work hard and play hard, if not harder... Most of my friends would tell you that I'm hillarious, boldly honest, I have an infectious laugh and I'm one of their most loyal friends... I enjoying taking a hike or watching a good game in a dive bar, just as much as I like slipping on a dress and splitting a bottle of wine... I have dinners with my family every Sunday night... I have a raspy voice (and no it's not from smoking- yuck!)... I love spending rainy days under the covers... I'm a competitor and I spend my alot of my free time playing or coaching volleyball... I believe in camaraderie and paying it forward- I coach teenage girls and hope to teach them lessons that will benefit their lives outside of the court... I tear up during the national anthem and Olympic commercials... I'm very sarcastic and will bust your chops until I learn your limits... I only know how to love with my whole heart... I'm a Scorpio so you don't want to cross me ;)... I have been told that I'm one of the best story tellers around ha... I'm a voluptuous and athletic girl who doesn't have a straight line on her body... I've had my heart broken and I've broken hearts... Im ready to find my best friend, hopefully someone I can see myself with for a long time, if not forever :) And although I may be an assertive woman, I'm old school when it comes to relationships, I want a man who is secure enough with himself that he can always make me feel like the lady...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I'm not a dieheart animal lover, but who doesn't like dogs?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've recently been to Belize and China which were both amazing experiences!


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

For fun

I play and coach a ton of volleyball, indoor mostly, but beach and grass when the weather is nice.

Last read

Little Bee by Chris Cleave



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an Interior Designer (yes this is different than a decorator) and I work for an Architecture firm that specializes in high end hospitality design; hotels, bars, restaurants, spas, etc.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad is originally from Italy and my Mom is American/Irish/German... which explains the olive skin and dirty blonde hair :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but now I honestly only really only go to church for weddings and funerals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral