
Juliezrn

44 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather have a moment of wonderful than a lifetime of nothing special.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, witty, funny and a kind-hearted girl. I am looking for someone to have fun with who is quick witted, a go-getter and confident and likes to enjoy all aspects of life.. When people are asked to describe me, the term "spark plug" is often used. I know how to speak my mind but I do so with a smile. I've been known to assess first impressions quickly (both personally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion, well sometimes I can be wrong. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest. I am looking for someone normal (whatever that means)l; respectful, stable, transparent and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life, one who shows humor and integrity. I would love to find someone with the passion that I have for travel, great food/wine, outdoor activities and of course fun with family. With all that said, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time. I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and am optimistic that I will find someone to share life with. I'm not really excited about online dating but it really does allow u to meet people that you might not have had the opportunity to meet otherwise! A little about my career, I have been in healthcare for 23 years. I have 2 masters degrees and am working on my doctorate. I just have a passion for knowledge, crazy, I know. I was a Major (army nurse) and have traveled the world and loved every minute of it. The military was one of the best experiences of my life, it taught me how to be a great leader and how to work well with others in very stressful circumstances. I am a water sign and definately feel at peace by or in the water. However, I do enjoy winter activities like skiing, snowboarding etc...Some of my favorite places in the world are Dubai, Bora Bora, Thailand, Italy, Whistler, Cozumel, the British Virgin Islands and New Zealand. Thanks for taking the time to read a little blurb about me! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix and the surrounding area have so many fun and interesting HOT spots. I am a creature of habit and when I find something I like I return again and again. However, I love to try new spots. Some of my favorites are Postinos, North,Olive and Ivy

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love traveling, good food, movies, laughing, and great friends. If I could have my way I would always be traveling and experiencing new things. Something about experiencing the world is very enticing.

For fun

I like to be spontaneous, dinner, movie, bike ride, wine and cheese, dancing, hiking or just about anything you can dream up.....

Last read

Unfortunately, I have about 10-12 books at my bedside that are waiting to be finished.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse Practitioner for Scottsdale Healthcare and a First Assist/NP for a Reconstructive Plastic Surgeon in Scottsdale.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree