
CherRun03

30 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for Something!

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Cherie. I am looking for fun people and open to something more if it is right. :-) I just bought a house in September 2014 in GR (yes, super recent!). I have been living in the area though for about 2 years now. ...Still haven't done anything cool--hopefully you can help with that! :) I have learned that you can tell a lot about people by the way they treat their family/friends and how close they are to them. Family (and friends) are incredibly important to me, and so is treating others with courtesy and respect. If you feel the same, that is an easy way to grab my attention and make me smile. Life is too short to not find humor in things daily. I have always been attracted to men that can hold a conversation, are good to others, chivalrous and can throw the wit right back and even beat me at it. I get over things pretty quickly (unless you are really mean) and I hate dramatic scenes. I LOVE to try new things and learning new things, as long as you have patience with me. And be prepared to laugh at me, especially when it comes to coordinated movements. I am not looking for a complete party animal, but someone that has soul and a zest for life and wants to share it with others. Someone who can be himself and hold confidence in that. If anything, we can be good friends. I'm pretty cool I think. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Terrified of horses actually. Particularly due to an incident on an up-north excursion with my mom and sister. My mom loves horses so her bday gift was a weekend at a horse ranch. Let's just say that my horse, Bubba, was actually Satan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going up north, wherever there is water, but especially the U.P. Small little coffee joints. I love going to historic buildings (nerd!) I am a sucker for amusement parks. Every once in a while, the nightlife is fun, but not a necessity.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My family is the most important thing in my life. My 2 pups. I like to read multiple books simultaneously because why not? I also write when the feeling is there. I love ALL types of music. Running, yoga, pilates, movies (especially scary ones!).

For fun

I love to run and generally being outdoors-I've been in quite a few 5k's/10k's and half marathons. I absolutely love hot yoga. I have a bike and a helmet and need a partner for excursions. I love good food, LAUGHING, hole in the wall, eclectic places

Last read

South of the Border, West of the Sun by Haruki Murakami. I am not sure how I feel about his writing--it makes me have strange dreams!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a oncology nurse at a hospital downtown Grand Rapids. Love being a nurse, love caring for people and LOVE the spirit of everyone I meet (even if they are grumpy)--There's always a reason someone is going through something.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but found myself steering away from that in my older years. I am more relaxed with religion but do have faith and spirituality. There's a plan for everyone, I believe it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral