Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wonderfulkeena

42 year old woman | Newark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you like long drives? Are you a one-woman man? Are you ready to be loved and give love?

In her own words

I like exposing myself to different things just to expand my mind and learn something new. I'll do my grocery shopping in a far town just for a change of scenery. Relaxation would include reading a book in a nice restaurant. I love independent and documentary films. Netflix is Heaven sent. I appreciate food. So if you like exploring eateries, that's a plus. I would really like to travel more and see the world. I favor long stays abroad, that way I can immerse myself in the culture and language and learn about the people. I strongly encourage business ownership and entrepreneurship. I like being in love and I am monogamous. No games, no bull, no jealousy tactics. I feel like if I have to fight to be with you, then you obviously don't really want to be with me. I'm looking for someone who really wants to be with me and who is ready to be with me. Please, be faithful; that's very important to me. Come ask me if there's something you want to know about me, don't ask people who don't even know me. I'm very direct and honest; if you ask I'll answer. You are my priority and focus - this is easy. You're unique, so there is no comparison to other men. I'm very loving. If you have a stalker tendency, understand that is alarming to most people and will repulse the love you seek. I've been waiting a long time for you, any man just won't do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats

I feed the cats that stray into my yard, I've enjoyed this since childhood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jazz jam Tuesdays at The Crossroads in Garwood, NJ. Good food at Spike Hill in Brooklyn.

College

Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Books, bartending, eating out, smooth jazz, steep bargains, walks in the park with sweetie, the treadmill.

For fun

Live jazz, reading, eating out, watching Netflix.

Last read

I always have several books in rotation, including books on the way from Amazon and books to be returned to the library. Just slowly read and savored Danny Meyer's Setting the Table.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I also hold a bartending certificate, my joy and passion right now.