
OHNMGRL

43 year old woman | Wauseon, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not your average girl

In her own words

I live in a small town where there isn't much to do or many places to go therefore it's been difficult to meet people so I decided to try this online dating thing. I am looking for someone who is honestly looking for a relationship. I don't want to "hook-up", or have a one night stand or be someone's friend with benefits. If you are looking for any of those things please don't contact me, I'm not your girl. I want someone who is kind, considerate, honest, loving & who will treat me with the respect that I deserve. In return I will be kind, considerate, honest, loving & respectful of him. I want someone who will love & want me for me, not for what I look like or don't look like. I really do have a lot to offer the right man, I just need to find him. Please don't get me wrong, I am also not looking to jump right into a serious relationship, that takes time, but I want to know that the man I am spending time with is in it for the same reasons that I am and is honestly looking for something long term. I like to laugh & have fun but I also know when it's time to be serious. I try to always say what I mean & mean what I say and I expect the person I'm with to do the same. Please don't tell me things that you think I want to hear because if you don't really mean what you're saying I'm positive it's not really what I want to hear. I'd rather have you be honest even if it's not what I want to hear than to lie & end up breaking my heart. I enjoy reading, watching movies, going to concerts and live sporting events. I also enjoy traveling and working around the house. If you like my profile, contact me so we can chat.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs: a 16 year old Aussie & an 8 year old Basset hound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in New Mexico visiting my friends.

College

Lourdes College, Sylvania, OH

For fun

In my free time I like to watch movies, read, travel, hang out with family/friends... I am a pretty easygoing girl so I'm usually up for just about anything. I love to laugh and have fun and can usually have fun no matter what I'm doing.

Last read

I like to read all sorts of books. I'm currently reading Jack and Jill by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a small software company as an implementation specialist. I help customers import & export their data, I do some troubleshooting as well as training on how to use the software.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Accounting & Finance and another BS in Business Administration