Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not expecting a fairytale, just want to avoid a nightmare.

In her own words

My name is Amy, I'm 32 years old. I work as a general foreman for the electricians at PSNS. I've worked here for almost 14 years. I started at 18 and worked my way up from helper to where I am now. I wanted to change my career last year so I went to school and became a certified yoga instructor. As someone starting out in this field, I wasn't making much money and I started getting exhausted from trying to juggle both jobs, so now I do the yoga for fun. I was married once for about seven years. Pretty typical scenario, got married way too young and thought that things would get better with time. I don't have any kids but would like to think of that as an option for the future. My family is the single most important thing to me. I have one nephew that I am extremely close to. I spend time with him pretty frequently. The most recent objective is to get him through high school. He's fighting it every step of the way, so I'm with him quite a bit to make sure he's putting forth some effort. I had a great childhood in large part to my awesome parents. They are still together and are two of my closest friends in the world. Although lots of people would say that it is naive of me, I believe the best about all people, and have faith that we all try to do the right thing. I'm a happy person that has learned to live without a great deal of material possessions. All I need is me to be happy (no I'm not on drugs and I'm not a hippie). I own my house that's probably too big for just me, but the idea of having a roommate at my age makes me cringe. I like to fix things around the house and my car on my own. I take a lot of pride in being independent. I like to be social, but don't have any problems spending time by myself. I don't need constant attention and affirmation to feel good about myself. I guess others would describe me as optimistic, responsible, affectionate, with a somewhat twisted sense of humor. I am passionate about everything that I invest my time in. It can be strange to some to see the intensity that I have in certain aspects of my life. I have an adventurous side, and when I get an idea in my head to do something I have to do it, or it will drive me nuts. It has led to some rather impulsive decisions but I don't regret a single one. I spend a great amount of time outside, even when it's raining. You kind of have to adapt for the area. I don't like to be idle for too long, but if the plan is to stay in and just relax, I enjoy that on occasion as well...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, warm beaches, hiking trails, White Sands NM, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, California, Washington DC, Hawaii

Favorite things

Love yoga, running, concerts, my family is everything to me. Love to travel, play with the dog, camp, build bon fires, go shooting, build things.

For fun

Yoga, football games, running, reading, hiking, fishing , shooting, travel.

Last read

Waking up in Heaven, The Yoga Sutras



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Continuing my education. No degree in mind, just like learning.