
LucieJuly

28 year old woman | Columbiaville, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Davison, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Positive and kind attitude in life is one of my biggest beliefs. Life is full of twist and turns.

In her own words

Hmmmmm.... I am interested in someone who has a sense of humor and is good with words, loves the outdoors, camping, traveling, adventures, fun nights out and relaxing nights in. Someone who is tough but not afraid to be in touch with their feelings. Loyalty is something that is very important to me, I really appreciate when someone is noble to their loved one's and has good morals. I am a hard worker and like someone who is not afraid of a hard days work if they must. I love going to anything that has live music, concerts are one of my favorite summertime pastimes as well as a day on the water. I am a bit of a free spirit but have my professional conservative side also. I love watching football games even though I do not know that much about it, just love the game and watching it. (Mostly NFL) I love all kinds of music but Rock, Country, Blue Grass and Blues are my favorite. I am in shape and take care of myself so I also like someone who does the same. I am the OPPOSITE of a "Material Girl" and although I have nice things and do well for myself, money is the last thing I care about. Of course I like a Man who takes care of himself and is NOT a mooch. I love to laugh, like someone who can make me laugh and someone who is interesting, polite, kind and loves to meet new people. Not too picky but I never settle for less with anything or anyone. My favorite seasons are summer and fall and I love dogs. Just here to meet great people and see where it goes I guess...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dog. He is my exercise partner and best bud. Even though he is huge, he doesn't protect my house very well... he's a wimp.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is fun and the company is good!

College

Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Favorite things are ice cream, the smell of a camp fire and music, Sons of Anarchy & It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Going to the movies,

For fun

Love to travel, go to concerts or any where there is live music. Volleyball, soccer, camping (especially any where up north) and swimming are my favorite things to do. I am pretty busy between work and school but like to volunteer when I can.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Social Science - Currently working on my Bachelors in Paralegal and then considering Law School to become Attorney.