
Scarly85

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well behaved women rarely make history." -Lauren Thatcher Ulrich

In her own words

Originally from Baltimore City, I've lived all over the world, from New York City, to Florence, to Aberdeen. Travelling is one of the most important things you can do to become a well-rounded person- there's so much out there to see, do, and taste! Last year though, I finally settled back down in my hometown and bought my first home in Canton. Sometimes, I hang in Little Italy, either volunteering for the church or at the Order of Sons of Italy Lodge. I would call myself a self-made woman, and I'm fortunate enough to be successful in a career I love- I'm a lawyer, but don't hold that against me! ;) Living in Canton, I've seen my share of the bar scene, so I decided to give the online thing a shot! I'm the kind of person who likes to experience all that life has to offer: there is no food too strange, no place too far, no price one can put on experiencing something new and wonderful. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore the world with me, who enjoys wine and food, who plays and works equally hard. It's a balance of having a blast with a guy when we go out, and having just as much fun staying in cuddled up on the couch. The most important traits to me in a man are honesty, reliability, and humor. Any guy who can hold an intellectual conversation with me and make me grin is on his way to winning me over. What's nice about meeting someone new is having fun and exploring interests you've never before experienced. I like to learn something every day, it's even better if I can learn something from you. I'm a woman who likes a challenge and who requires a man who, in turn, likes a challenging woman. I have a bit of a rogue-ish personality and my sense of humor is pretty sarcastic and dry- I've heard it called "smart-ass" but I neither admit nor deny the allegation. I've never been a particularly good liar, even when I tried; it's easy to tell what I'm thinking if you simply read my expression. If I like a guy, though, I'm a total sweetheart, the kind of girl that likes to cook you dinners and have your favorite beer waiting for you at the end of a hard day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the water: Canton, Fells Point, Fed Hill. But its nice to escape into the county and embrace the outdoors with a campfire and a cooler of beers. Ocean City is the beach dearest to me, but there's few countries in Europe I've not seen...

College

University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Huge country music fan; I love any cooking show, but recent TV addictions are Downton Abbey, American Horror Story, and Game of Thrones; love any food that goes well with wine- seafood, french food, and sushi most of all, but I cook Italian at home.

For fun

Big Ravens fan! Cooking is the best de-stresser. I like getting out to festivals, outdoor, indoor, beer festivals, arts festivals, music festivals, whatever. In the summertime, though, my favorite thing is to hop on a boat and get out on the water.

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones 2 in anticipation of the new season; before that, I read 50 Shades of Grey (so ashamed, but my curiosity got the better of me).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Associate attorney
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half-Scottish, Half-Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D. from University of Baltimore