
ris1982

32 year old woman | Elmsford, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for "my match

In her own words

I am an easy going, sweet, caring, loyal and funny person. I am energetic and also outgoing. However, sometimes when I meet new people I can seem shy but it doesn't last very long. When that shyness goes away, I can be very talkative and I have a great sense of humor. I can also be sarcastic and sometimes I joke around. I just like to have fun and have a good time but of course I am serious when I need to be. I love the Yankees!! If there is a Yankee game on, then I am almost always watching it. I also try to go to as many games as often as I can. I love sports in general. I grew up watching them and playing them so I definitely enjoy watching them now! I love going to the beach. I try to go to the beach every weekend in the summer. I am very grateful for my family. I don't know what I would do without them. I love spending time with my nephews. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with and who has the same interests as me. I would like a guy who is loyal, funny, intelligent, honest, sweet, and outgoing. I am done with guys who just want to play games and aren't ready for commitment. If you like what you see then email me and hopefully we are a "match".

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs but I don't have one of my own right now. I plan on getting a dog someday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium, Atlantic City, Florida, and basically any place that is warm and has a beach!

College

Mercy College, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Favorite things

My favorite shows are: Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, Parenthood, Vampire Diaries. I love spending time with my 3 nephews. I listen to any music that is played on Z100. My favorite food is pasta but I love all food that is Italian.

For fun

I like sports especially baseball but also basketball and football, going to Yankee games, going to the beach, watching movies and TV, shopping, listening to music, exercising, video games, and just hanging out with my family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is 100% Italian. We have a few traditions that we continue to follow and hopefully will be passed on to future generations.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference