
justanotherjenny

47 year old woman | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 30 miles of Yucaipa, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Normal looking for normal. Seriously, how tough can than be?

In her own words

Life shouldn't be so complicated. I want someone to miss me when we're apart and genuinely look forward to the next time we're together. Someone who would enjoy an active lifestyle with me...yeah, I don't sit on the sidelines well. I like to play too. I like to smile and be around happy people. I love the Lord with all my heart, worship Him daily, and try to allow His love to shine through me. I volunteer to serve the less fortunate on a regular basis. I'm a leader in a street ministry. It isn't pink and fluffy and it isn't for everyone--we get dirty loving on His people. I am looking for someone who shares that same love for the Lord but isn't judgmental or...boring? Does that make sense? Let me try to break it down a little...I'm looking for someone with just the right amount of hypocrisy. That should make perfect sense to my true match. I have three fabulous kids. Two still live at home and help raise me (they take turns). I would probably have the most in common with men who also have kids but don't expect to meet mine any time soon. It's a mom thing. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

"Animal" and "Poppie" are the best! There is nothing like the way they greet me when I come home after a stressful day. Yep, I love them so if that sounds weird to you, we probably wouldn't be a great match.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I dig the river and Mammoth but haven't been to either in a while. I look forward to exploring new favorite places.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday! :-) I know it's bad for me and I need to wear sunscreen...but I love the feel of sunshine on my face (warm cookies are top on my list too).

For fun

I love to golf, wakeboard, wakeskate/surf, and fish. I started running a few months ago and I'm already hooked. Did I mention salsa dancing? Spicy good fun!

Last read

I'm really enjoying the Alex Cross series right now. They're a little dark but the good guys win so...there is balance, right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
If you are currently unemployed (not retired), I wish you the best in your search for gainful employment. Not judging -- I just don't want to be a distraction to you.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Yes, I'm generic and have no real culture of my own so I enjoy burgling the cool stuff from everyone else.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy sharing my faith with others who are open to it. I believe that God puts people in my life for a reason. I am currently enrolled in a school of ministry so I will be better equipped to serve Him in whatever capacity I am called upon.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from a school of ministry and was blessed to be asked to be the student speaker at graduation and then join the faculty the following year.