Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Malverne, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life could be a permanent vacation; you just have to work at it first!

In her own words

I am a passionate woman, and firmly rooted in the life I’ve worked so hard to earn! I dive in full-force to the things I am interested in, and I always stick around until I complete what I set out to do. I’m close to my friends and family, all of whom know me for the loyal and down to earth friend I can be. My goal in life is to live without regrets and find happiness in all I do—so I work hard, laugh often, and generally just appreciate everything life has to offer (especially beach time). My open mind is probably to thank for my uncanny ability to perceive things from other peoples’ points of view. I often don’t even have to try to understand the other side of the story, and that makes me really easy to talk to. I love the intimacy of communicating with others face-to-face, and working together to solve problems or just brainstorm in general. Keeping a level head has never been a problem for me, even in the most stressful of situations. I am a great friend, and will make the right guy a loyal and trustworthy partner. I’m seeking a genuine guy who also lives for his passions. He always has active dreams and aspirations for the future, but he is equally respectful of other people’s ideas and motivated to contribute. It’s no surprise that he’s also a family man who truly admires and respects his loved ones. Maybe the most important thing is that he can laugh at himself and makes a point to keep perspective through all life’s ups and downs. Life is what you make it!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bichon Frise named Belle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in Vegas, AC, RVC, Long Beach, Miami and Bermuda.


Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

I love my dog, family, Kindle, running sneakers, music, cold beer, Giants, Yankees, Rangers and my DVR.

For fun

I enjoy running, working out, sports, reading, hiking, walking, museums, relaxing, seeing family, travel, dining out, dance, time with friends, popping bubble wrap, movies, concerts, performance art, volunteering and more.

Last read

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a school psychologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in child psychology MA in school psychology