
danielle1942

29 year old woman | Rockford, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short enjoy every day

In her own words

A little about me :) I am any easy going young woman. I am driven to accomplish my dreams and aspirations. I am starting the nursing program here at a local college in January and am so excited for that part of my life to begin. I enjoy a night out and getting dressed up but am also comfortable to throw on a pair of jeans and a blouse and cuddle up and watch a movie, or go to a friends' for a BBQ or sit back and watch a football game. And yes gentlemen, I do understand the game :). I believe everyone in life has had their own issues and strugles, but it's how you deal with them and how you change from them that makes us who we are. I am looking for an independent man who is comfortable where he is, but is just missing that special someone to share his life with. A man who isn't afraid of getting his hands dirty working on a car or around the house, but cleans up nice and loves to show affection. I live a pretty drama free life and don't want to add any. I am a grown woman who has never played games with love and the heart, and I expect to have the same. I have custody of my two young daughters, so you must not have issues dating a woman with children. I am not looking for a father for them, they have one. I am looking for someone to come and enjoy this life with me. If interested or any questions, get ahold of me. Hope to hear from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat, not a crazy cat lady lol but the apartment complex does not allow dogs, so we have a kitty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Grand Rapids Community College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

just spending time with family, going to the park, spending time in the water when it's nice out. Traveling (or the thought of it :))

For fun

I don't get much free time and when I do I take advantage of it by spending it with my daughters and family and friends. I enjoy BBQs, being outside in nice weather, being at the lake, watching movies.

Last read

Dora, lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a PCA right now, but as I said before, I am starting a nursing program in January
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference