
sdb0123

44 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Cottleville, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather do what's hardest and be stronger for it than to do what's easiest and be weaker because of it.

In her own words

Where do I start, lets see, a little bit about me...I am a mother of 2 and I will have to say that is something I am very thankful for. Having kids changes a person. I have to thank my children for learning the true meaning of patience, love and time management. LOL My kids are the most important thing in my life, so they come first before anything else. Whoever I go out with has to understand that. I am from a huge family, my father being the youngest of ten. A lot of my cousins are like my brothers and sisters. And it is great to see when someone else appreciates their family as much as I do. Im a very outgoing person, but if Im attracted to you, I can be a little shy at first. I like to laugh and if I can make someone laugh, it makes my day. I can be somewhat sarcastic with my humor, but it only means I like you. I like to think Im a pretty easy going girl... and if you want to talk politics and religion.. I am not the one... .I love to run, exercise, dance, garden, and pretty much anything outside in the spring and summer months. Winter... yea not so much a fan. I love to read, play poker ;)~ and game nights with friends is pretty common in the cold months. Traveling to a warm spot in the winter is always a must for me. I am looking to meet someone I can talk to and have fun with. Someone that can laugh at theirselves is great in a person. It shows me they are comfortable with themselves. Also, a guy that can make me smile, and doesnt take life so seriously. I want someone I can talk to easily and who makes me feel important. Not like hes thinking about what hes planning for the next weekend. Dont get me wrong, Im not looking for anything serious at this point in my life. My kids are both very young still, and will always be my first priority. But someone who can make me feel special is always a wonderful thing. I like to learn and explore new things and would like to meet someone that shares in my enthusiasm. Any other questions??? Feel free to email me. Id love to hear from ya.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to the Virgin Islands and the Greek Isles... Ive been to Vegas.. a blast, Cancun... also a blast.lol, Arizona, gorgeous place, California, strange people... and Florida, who hasnt...

Favorite things

I love every kind of music except opera and rap. A couple of my favorite shows include Modern Family, Parenthood, and a new one called New Girl.. hilarious. As far as food goes, I like to try new things. Of course pasta and steak are my faves.

For fun

I like to entertain, so most of my weekends are spent with friends. We barbque in the summer, have bonfires in the fall. I love going to Cards games, and Blues games. One of my friends is a drummer in a band, and going to see them is a great time.

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger Games series. A very intense page turner. I loved them. I am an avid reader. One of my favorite authors if James Patterson, but like many other authors as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Electrician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Trade School