
afaulk39

45 year old woman | Arnold, MO, USA | Seeking men 43-50 in Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are a guy who likes long walks and picnic in the park and want to share time with a mother and her son then I'm that woman.

In her own words

I am a loving mother of three kids I have raised on my own two are adults who live outside the home. I have a ten year old who still lives with me. I am a mother first and a christian second and a woman last. I have a sense of humor and a fun personality I drink only at home and like to have fun. I am close to my family. I have worked all my life and I am still working toward my career as a Nurse Assistant. I am a christian and looking for a church close by. I am looking for a man who is hard working and likes to work, Has a sense of humor and a winning personality. He has to like kids and join in kids activities. He has to have a christian back ground.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not like reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at buffet Restaraunts, I also like Applebees, Chinease Restaraunt and Italian Restaraunts. I like the zoo, Six flags, parks, Meramac River is where I used to camp. I also camp in around Desota Mo.

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I love Country music But I listen to Adele too. I watch ncis, cis, and i like horror movies. I like comedys, and drama.

For fun

I like to rent movies and sit at home and watch them or go out to movies. I like the cardinals baseball team. I like to fish and camp. go bowling and play pool. I like to go swimming over my broth

Last read

I read christian books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a factory worker
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im half cherokee Indian, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I Have some christian morals and beliefes and have been looking for a good new church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am still persuing my career choice.