
00cuteandnerdy00

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Piglet: How do you spell love? Pooh: You don't spell it, you feel it!

In her own words

My best friends and family members would describe me as someone who is charismatic, honest, kind hearted, funny, adventurous, outspoken, captures many hearts, and enjoys making people laugh. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the smallest things in life: exploring small towns and vineyards, kayaking, surfing, star gazing, town lake runs, walks on the beach or in the neighborhood, watching the sunset, climbing the top of a mountain, trying new eatery places in town, coffee shops, paddle boarding, cycling, antique shops, cooking, day trips, working out at the gym, and cuddling on the couch watching movies. I'm passionate about teaching young children. I have a responsibility to uphold the highest standards of teaching, to guide the development of my students, and to inspire my students with a vision of success. I'm family oriented. I absolutely adore spending time with my 1 year and 11 months old twin nieces. I absolutely love the outdoors! Running marathons and half marathons, sky diving, and climbing 14'ers mountains are something unique that I have accomplished in the past. My ideal match would be someone who is honest, adventurous, can easily get along with my friends, loves young children, humorous, challenges me, affectionate, can bring joy and positive energy, and can hold a conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Steeping Room. Mandolas Italian Market. Titaya's Thai Cuisine. Swedish Hill. Lick Ice Cream. 24 Diner. San Jose Hotel. Home Slice Pizza. Hopdoddy. Apothecary Cafe & Wine Bar. Hamilton Pools. Driftwood Winery. Germany. Hawaii.

Favorite things

Cooking. Gardening. Dining. Traveling. Running. Good Conversations. Coffee Shops. Antique Stores. Surfing. Music And Concerts. Wine Tasting. A Walk On The Beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree