








41 year old woman | Ocean City, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live...Laugh...Love...Waiting for that butterfly feeling again :-)

In her own words

A little about me...I'm not your ordinary girl! I'm a free spirit...I'm spontaneous, attractive, romantic, sensual, playful, outgoing, grounded, fun, honest, energetic, witty, down to earth, and love life! Carpe Diem! Live life to the fullest! I love the outdoors. I'm an open-minded, laid back, adventurous soul who is a bit of a wanderlust. I have traveled all over the world as an international flight attendant with Continental Airlines, more than once. I have also traveled extensively as a mate/stewardess on mega yachts and sport fishing vessels. My hobbies include surfing, SUP, kayaking, scuba diving, horseback riding, fishing, crabbing, boating, skiing, snowboarding, golf, playing the piano, playing the guitar, singing, tennis,and yoga. I was lucky enough to live on a horse farm for 4 years, tending to my horses, chickens, dogs, cats, and parrot. I'm not afraid to get down and dirty, but when the situation arises, I can clean up very well and love to wear high heels! I just moved back to NJ from FL, after spending 10 years down there. I missed my family and wanted to be closer. I will miss FL, but can always go back 😊 I live on the beach here, so the scenery is stunning, so that makes me happy. I'm a critical care RN, but the work has been hard on my back and an injury required surgery, so I just started a job as a school nurse. I am currently working on getting my DNP, and looking forward to becoming a nurse practitioner. I'm looking for an attractive, educated, smart, kind, and honest man with with a sense of humor that loves animals and people, especially their family (I love mine dearly, and they mean the world to me). I would love to find someone that likes to have fun, loves the water, travel, and has good communication skills. Do you exist?? I have been on this site before, and have found that people don't tell the truth about certain aspects of themselves (height, age, etc.). It's disheartening to meet someone and find out that they were lying straight out of the gate. This is disappointing, so please if you want to contact me, please be honest...One more thing, if we decide to connect, please don't be a serial texter. I would rather hear and talk on the phone. It's more personal. Thanks for stopping by... :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a golden retriever (Kona), a thoroughbred (Sailor), a cat (Willy), and a parrot (Dolly).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world,but my favorite surf spots have been Puerto Rico, Maui, Costa Rica, Indonesia, Ecuador, the Galapagos, the Outerbanks in NC, and my hometown of Strathmere, NJ. I love all the places I've visited around the World!


South University, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things, but I love sushi and would eat it every day. I love all types of music and find myself addicted to Pandora. There are so many other things, so just ask....

For fun

I'm an extremely active person, so when the sun is shining, I love to be outdoors riding my horse, out on the beach swimming with my dog, surfing, hanging out at a fun hole in the wall type of bar listening to live music, and boating with friends.

Last read

"The Perfect Horse"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN. I also freelance in yacht maintenance and estate managing. I have had a yacht maintenance company since 2001. The yachting industry has been good to me and I plan on continuing while nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish, Scottish, English, and French. I actually have a French pirate in my family lineage, which probably explains my love of the water :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral