
luv2globetrotdou

47 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 49-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone deserves to love and be loved! With the right person you can make a picnic a feast and a feast a picnic

In her own words

I am focused driven and financially secure; my mate like me should have similar goals! I love to entertain and I maintain a very busy social life. As a financial planner and realtor I work with people from every walk of life. I love to travel the world and experience other cultures. I will look forward to a mate, who like me has a zest for life and who is active. I enjoy going to museums concerts art galleries international fairs and university lectures. I like long walks and enjoy being by the ocean. I grew up in Chicago and particularly enjoy meeting people from the midwest or the east coast. I will enjoy someone who has a large family as I have only one brother and I really like to be a part of large family events! I love to cook and will enjoy preparing your favorite meal! I hope to dote on someone and will look forward to someone doting on me! I am compassionate and passionate. I have enjoyed Orange county but would love to live part time on the east coast. I believe that everyone deserves to love and be loved. Looking forward to beginning a new chapter with someone special after my 18 year marriage. You must be smart quick witted and well traveled or want to travel. I believe friendship and passion are the key components for a successful relationship. My next partner must love large homes like I do and love to socialize and entertain. Did I mention I love to dance too! I believe that if you think you can or you think you cannot you are always right! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Max who is the love of my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

south of france italy santa barbara hawaii north carolina new york city scotland

Favorite things

Beatles Black Eyed Peas Anya Jazz Rock and Roll

For fun

Movies art museums comedy shows weekend getaways walking the beach

Last read

Infidel, Unbroken, Killing Lincoln, Shantaram



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree