Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

universehello

47 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 46-57 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
celebrate we will because life is short but sweet for certain"--DMB

In her own words

I'm loyal, witty, and love to dance. Family and friends mean the world to me. Though an optimistic cynic, I still think the dream--of finding a really good match in most areas--is possible. Life is complicated, simple, and everything in between. Why not kick up your heels and at least try to carpe some diem? I love my home and job, too, so regular Mondays thru Fridays are fulfilling days. However, I also love experiencing the world outside of central Virginia. My travels have taken me from medieval forts in France and San Juan to paddling the Salmon River and climbing hot hot hot hills in Sand Dune National Park. These days, I find myself partial to warmer climes and love parking myself on a beach w/a good book in hand. So this really good match, you ask? Well, given my busy, active life, he's gotta be able to jump on in confidently with a bright sense of humor and a willingness to tackle life's pesky little obstacles. Enjoying playing and watching sports is a plus--especially the Hoos. This match should be able to appreciate the Chihuly exhibit at RFA as well as a cold beer at Devil's Backbone. Not every night has to involve swinging from the chandelier, but once in a while I hear it can be fun! Mostly, I like to hang out with people who bring out the best in me as I hope to do for them. With a flexible, positive attitude, anything is possible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

the farm trail at Monticello, Bizou, Bodo's, Jefferson Theater (or any other place hosting good music), Spy Rock, Devil's Backbone, Sugar Hollow

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

laughing with family and friends, watching football, playing charades, hiking with the pup, biscuits with honey and butter, long pingpong/tennis volleys, podcasts, lavender, and well you get the idea...

Last read

Behind the Scenes at the Museum, The Light Between Oceans, All the Light We Cannot See, Deep Dark Down



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree