Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't over think it

In his own words

I’m a great source for sarcasm, yet know when to keep it in check and be serious too. I’m a professional, if you define the term loosely enough. I do love my profession, and I’m passionate about my projects. I work a lot when needed, but I also have the independence to decide when to take a break. I love to do stuff, and would love to have someone to share doing that stuff with! I'm an optimistic person who enjoys the small things in life... Big things are pretty cool too. I'm extremely creative and feel useless when not making something. I'm passionate, fit, ambitious, positive, talkative, and intelligent. I enjoy engaging in meaningful and thought provoking conversation. I also engage in mindless, pointless, and entertaining conversation as well. I get along with happy/optimistic/upbeat people. My Motto Is: “a risk not taken is an opportunity lost” Spontaneous…? more so than not Funny…? I’m sarcastically delicious! Crafty…? I can put together ikea furniture Interesting…? Absolutely With all jokes aside, a profile can’t do anyone justice. I’m better enjoyed in person, where I can comfortably banter with someone. I’m smart, and expect the same from anyone I’m with. If I can’t have an intelligent debate with you one minute, and make a Star Wars joke the next … it’s just not going anywhere. I would also love to meet girls that have actually been outside the US;) I’m constantly improving myself, so I need someone who can grow and learn with me when challenges arise Lastly, if I don’t reply to you, I apologize. Remember that just because you’re not right for me, it doesn’t mean you aren’t good enough. Everyone is great in their own ways… but let’s be honest, I can’t reply to everyone! Good luck out there

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

what kind of dog should i get?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

raphael, Lala's, pink taco, any trattoria, st monica/venice boardwalk, grifith, vegas


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Recent films - Gravity, silver linings playbook, place beyond the pines, this is the end. Food - Sushi, Italian, Argentinian, Morrocan Music - House/dubstep, flamengo, jaz, classic rock.

For fun

Gym, Travel, pool, movies, concerts, new restaurants,

Last read

Doctor Sleep



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
about as important as an old phone book...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school