
mandypandycandy

31 year old woman | Findlay, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
average, everyday philanthropist seeks kind and funny guy

In her own words

More than anything..I believe that just maybe with the right attitude and some killer shoes...I can make a difference in this world. I'm interested in anything or topic that is going to raise awareness on a topic or make people stop and think twice. I love working with kids and hope to some day get into social work. My personality is a little off the wall in that I'm goofy most of the time in order to make others feel more comfortable...but i'm more than capable of having a serious, intelligent conversation. I really do value literature in a huge way..but it is in no way a requirement that someone in my life shares that passion. I'm looking for someone who is patient, is willing to get to know me and will be a companion. I am a talker...but I'm also a great listener and make it a point not to judge things that might be different from what I've experienced. I'm typically easy to get along with and try to go with the flow as much as possible unless it comes to work. Work is where the flow doesn't fit in so well. Anyway, I hope to hear from you soon! Please feel free to send me a message...I'll be glad to chat.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Again, I don't mind bars but honestly prefer places that are a little more low-key.

Favorite things

My favs include...books by margaret atwood but then love non-serious goofy books as well, grey's anatomy and Numbers, food from chipotle or panera, chai lattes, john mayer type musicians and music in general

For fun

I'm a girl who will do try anything once but tends to stick to things like reading(yes..i read books for fun.lol)...watching movies and listening to music. I'm alright with going out but love to stay in and watch movies

Last read

The Time Traveler's Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non-profit youth organization. We teach kids self-reliance skills, run after-school programs and a teen center.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor of criminal justice with a major in forensic psychology