
shannBamm

31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you play the banjo???

In her own words

Ok so me... Ill try and name all random things because just saying I'm nice is pretty lame. I run half marathons, with no intention of full marathons, because lets be honest 26 miles is freaken far! I love peanut butter... and Burgers... and sanwiches... and Mexican food... Ok fine I love all food. I will try almost anything twice. I prefer beer over wine I really enjoy anything that involves water... And think water fixes everything. I'm a huge sucker for random activities and adventures. I have multiple times packed up and taken off to Texas for a random road trip... But typically ill just go to Santa Cruz or Tahoe for a night or so... Can't just go to Texas every day ya know... Lol I hate clubs Im really close with my family, but my entire family lives in the same small town so it's hard not to be close. Plus they are awesome. I love my dog, he is also awesome... And yes I named him after Hank Jr. Or Sr. Or I guess the III ? I apparently over use the word awesome... I also have 4 chickens. I'm learning to fly fish... And I am terrible at it! I love to laugh, and always try to have a have a good time... i dont sweat the small stuff, life is too short to not be anything but happy. I LOVE texas country music (if you dont know what it is ill fill ya in and change your life! Lol) I'm extremely attracted to men that banter, laugh and enjoy life. And someone who likes to go camp, hunt, hike or just take off to somewhere new is a HUGE plus. :) Also if you "sag", wear your hat anyway but forward or take yourself too seriously I doubt ill be interested :/ just sayin ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a fur ball Australian Shepherd named Hank. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to the bay to a small town, so a "hot spot" in martinez in debatable. lol but i go to sacramento a lot to play.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

For fun

I enjoy anything outside. If i could i would go camping every weekend, but i feel like being outside with friends, a few drinks is my ideal fun. other than that going to see live music (preferable country) having friends over for dinner or a dive bar

Last read

The hunger games, yes I loved it and yes the movie sucked in comparison.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I went to catholic school but I mostly just believe in believing. You can call it whatever you want, but whatever helps you be a good person and inspires you is a good thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference