Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Mainegalinnc

40 year old woman | Hendersonville, NC, United States | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life to the fullest each day but open to whatever may happen in the future.

In her own words

Hi! I moved to NC from Maine about 5 years ago. I love it here-the mountains are so great. I have always lived near the ocean but I am just as content with the mountains. I am a middle school teacher-really enjoy that age group although you couldn't pay me to go back to middle school again;) My friends would describe me as honest, down-to-earth, funny, genuine, easy-going, loyal, and friendly. I spend my free time with friends, running, hiking, visiting new places, going to Charleston, SC or reading a book. I am very happy with my life-I am in a really good place. Hoping to meet someone who has a similar outlook on life. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who knows the balance between work and play-who can be outside hiking, running, or just throwing a frisbee. I am always up for an adventure and enjoy trying new things and meeting new people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a four year-old springer spaniel named Lottie who is so sweet and enjoys running and hiking with me for hours in the woods.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine, Charleston SC, Boston, Asheville, Seattle, and NYC. I love cities but also enjoy quiet places too (hence Hendersonville)

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Visiting new places, being outdoors, reading, spending time with friends and family, hiking, x-country skiing, snowshoeing, running on the beach, drinking red wine, and eating at yummy local places.

For fun

I like new adventures-visiting new places and exploring but I am also pretty content hanging out at home, cooking dinner, reading, and being outside. I signed up for my first half marathon so I am excited about that.

Last read

I am always reading..from thinking books related to spirituality and education to young adult books so I am aware of what my students are reading, to random fiction authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference