Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hollandmindy

28 year old woman | Mountain View (Santa Clara Co.), CA, United States | Seeking men 22-35 within 15 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
make me laugh and i'm yours

In her own words

i am unique, honest, quirky, happy-go-lucky, easy going, friendly, and a little bit silly. i am a kindergarten teacher. born and raised in the netherlands, moved to california, and attended college in the midwest, so i am a mix of european sensibilities, california attitude, and midwestern charm. the guy i am looking for has a great sense of humor. if you can make me laugh, you'll really impress me. i want someone who is honest and smart and is looking for someone to experience the world with because i love to travel. when i'm not traveling, i am pretty laid back and spend most of my free time reading or watching movies at home. look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i have a cat named phoebe. she is the sweetest thing ever and i am very fond of her!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

as long as it's unapologetic and fabulous, i probably enjoy it.

For fun

i like to play and watch roller derby, i like to travel, i like to play games like cards against humanity, i like to sing, i like to dance, i like to just hang out and have good conversation with people.

Last read

i read things online a lot. i am very picky when it comes to fiction novels, so i will research whatever i feel like i want to learn more about. i am all about educating myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Kindergarten :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
never grew up with religion and i've found that i have a perfectly acceptable moral compass without needing guidance from a "higher power"
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from the University of Tulsa