
ReneeB6922

40 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need someone to have fun with. Cuddle up with and chill. Turn our phones off for days. I am not here for booty calls or one nights. Tx

In her own words

First thing, please don't ask me to send naked pics. I will not do it and thats creepy. Maybe after were bf gf but not when we haven't met in person. Tx. It's kinda sad that I have to ask for people not to expect a one nighter booty call and naked photos. sorry just venting real quick. Haha! No biggie just don't want to waste each others time. I am chill to hang with and lots of fun. I love to laugh and goof around, I can be serious, but it's not as exciting. I love to watch people embarrass themselves (usually embarrass myself 3 times a day) so you better be able to laugh with/at me . I spend my day at work trying to get my co-workers to do stupid stuff in front of customers, it works 90% of the time. . I am looking for someone to make me laugh and someone to either go hang out with friends, just chill on the couch with, or go do new things with. I want something serious, but I don't want to jump right into a relationship after the first date. My biggest turn off is negative attitudes, Life can suck at times, but it's how you deal with what comes your way that matters. also bad teeth and chew are def turn offs. What is up with you boys tucking your t-shirts into your pants? smh.... I also don't like it when guys wear sweatpants outside of the home. I don't care to see the outline of your junk. I like to check out butts, sweat pants aren't flattering. You will not see me wearing pajama bottoms anywhere but at home, I think its quite tacky when people are doing their errands, flying, etc. in pjs. I also think its silly to run errands in high heels and dresses. There's a time and a place for both. So as of today I am not sending any more emails to guys without profile pics. I tried to give the benefit of the doubt, but damn that bit me in the ass. When I get a pic it's from a Public restroom, not very impressive.... I know I am not the most beautiful girl on here, but I put a lot of thought into my pics and how they show my personality. Some of these boys photos are bad. I think some photos are mug shots. I may look just to see what they got, but I do judge how guys look, teeth, clothes, body, etc. it says a lot about you. The first thing we see is your profile pic, you should make it count. All we have to go on is your photos and your word and we have never met before, it's kind of scary. Backwards hats, ripped jeans with the boxers slightly showing, doing construction, straight up doing what men do are no fail photos for me, throw some goofy pics in too and your golden. That's my opinion anyways.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a cat for 14yrs so I'm kinda leaning towards getting a dog next. If I got a cat again it would be a Savannah.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I go to California a couple times a year to visit the best nieces on the planet. St. Louis was sweet, best museum ever and a pretty decent free zoo. I went to the Amazon Rain Forest. I think I would like to hit up Japan next. Africa would be sweet.

College

Davenport University, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Playing and watching roller derby. Watching other sports, play co-ed softball when I have time, bowling league Playing spider solitaire, solitaire, hearts, mahjong tiles.... Pasta, BBQ (ribs,pulled pork, etc). Foreign flicks. Duck Dynasty, relaxin

For fun

I play roller derby on a nationally ranked team. I've played for 7 years now.. go tubing and to canoe. Just got my dads regular and fly fishing rods, so gonna do some fishing this summer. Hockey games, movies, learning how to golf. Warrior Dash

Last read

I just look at the pictures. Five on Five (roller derby magazine). Whenever I try to get into a book I get too busy to finish it, so I haven't really bothered.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now I work 2 jobs about 60 hrs a week, Certified CTS Decon Technician, just have to get resume together and hopefully I quit other jobs and focus on a bio-clean up career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/3 German, 1/4 Dutch, and the rest is a mess of other European countries.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
c