
DT2011OU

30 year old woman | Hillsdale, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cheers to finding love in 2013 ;)

In her own words

About me: I like to believe that I am a confident woman who loves to have fun and laugh. I am very driven and have worked really hard to achieve my goals. I like to believe I am a nice mix of class and sass. I am sweet, kind and genuine. I believe honesty is the best policy even though there are times that is it really hard to be honest cause I never want to hurt anyone. I think that I would make a great partner, someone who will be dedicated to my partner and best friend. Although I am a confident woman there is still the shy and vulnerable side that I would say peeks through once and a while. That is the side that loves a great hug from my partner that makes me feel safe and taken care of :) I am a little bit country and a little bit city and can be comfortable in either situation. I love photography and it truly has become a passion of mine. I am usually up for just about anything...if I haven't tried it yet I probably will if you ask. There is a lot more to know but I guess you will learn that in time... About you: I am looking for someone with amazing character. I want someone that cares as much about their partner as they do about themselves. I am looking for honesty and integrity and humor. As generic as it sounds, I want to meet my best friend, someone who I enjoy being around, can trust and confide in, and that can make me laugh. I want to have a good time no matter what we are doing and enjoy each others company even if we are just doing normal stuff like heading to the grocery store. I am looking for someone serious about finding a partner, someone who is ready to find the right person to enhance each others lives. Good luck in your search :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going home (Metro Detroit area) to see my family and friends. I enjoy heading up north and hanging on the lake. I have not had the opportunity to travel yet but I would love to experience new places and new adventures.

Favorite things

I love photography and it is something I am truly passionate about. I enjoy spending time with the people I love no matter if we are partying it up or hanging by the bonfire after a long day playing on the lake.

For fun

I usually hit the gym after work. In the summer I like to go for a run in the park down by the lake. I recently got a Kayak and can't wait till I can get it out on the lake this summer. I also love going for a cruise with the top down in my Mustang.

Last read

Women's Health Magazine, Self Magazine, I read new information to keep my knowledge up for my career. I was recently given the 50 Shades series but I haven't started it yet...we shall see.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran and still hold those beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral