Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lm2258

26 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love" I'm living everyday. I try to laugh everyday. Now all I need is the love.

In her own words

I'm a lady filled with a passion for learning, reading, country music, video games and watching movies, Hello, my name is Lindsey. I hold a bachelor's degree in Elementary Education with a minor in mathematics and athletic coaching. I am currently an elementary school teacher, fourth grade. So, while I have no children of my own, I have 22 children in my life every day.I love my family, but they live in Pennsylvania so I haven't seen them recently. At home with them is the family dog, Duke. I am a dog lover and am currently looking to move in order to have one myself. I'm looking for a man who is ready for a relationship. He needs to be strong, honest, and independent. While I'm very independent and can stand on my own two feet I would love to have someone for could be there and support me when I'm down. I try to be very honest with my friends and family, and so I would look for that in my partner. I'm not embarrassed to say I've been single a lot in the last few years, but I feel that I really know myself and know what I want and deserve in my partner.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

In the near future I plan on making my life more for-filled by adding a dog. The dog I "have" lives in Pennsylvania.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to North Carolina and new to the town.I only moved here at the end of July/early August 2014. I don't have favorite hot spots, but I'm looking to explore and find them.

College

Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

My favorite color is orange. My favorite book(s) is Harry Potter Series, My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory and Ghost Hunters. My favorite animals are dogs and giraffes.

For fun

I love exploring new places, and trying new things.

Last read

I can never say what the last thing I read was because as soon as I list a book. I'll be finished with it. So, I think that I'll leave this with saying that it is very common for me to be in the middle of three books and always just finishing a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a fourth grade teacher.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school