
shazaam75

39 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
;)

In her own words

I am from Huntington Beach, CA but have lived here for 4 years now. I am looking for someone who is fun, caring, honest and NOT cynical about life. Someone who is positive (most of the time;)) is such a relief to meet. Traveling is a passion of mine, so it is on the horizon (as my work schedule will allow)...for sure. I do not drink or go to bars...I enjoy a quiet night with friends or a movie. I read alot and enjoy it. I love to laugh and get others laughing as well. I am a clown and a big kid. I believe my child can be more reserved than me sometimes. ;) But I can bring it down when necessary...if need be. I do have a daughter. She is 18 now, which blows my mind. We have practically grown up together so we are very close to each other. We like alot of the same things and get along famously. We both like long car rides, getting out of town and going to the beach/mountains, art shows, movies, all that stuff. She is in her first year of college back in CA, getting used to "life as an adult"... ;) I am thinking about going back to school to get my Masters degree in Counseling or Occupational Therapy. But right now working full time and raising a semi-teenager is right about enough work for this year. Next year I will tackle the degree. I am enjoying the free time to read and watch movies. I also love to eat... it is probably my favorite and most preferred hobby. I also try to workout every day to offset that habit ;) I honestly don't know what else to say about myself...I'm very easy to talk to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Never in a bar, usually eating food like sushi, italian, mexican. Love art museums, music shows, book stores or getting lost up in the mountains. I love to visit my home town or I like quiet places to talk and people watching.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food is spicy mexican, indian or sushi and ice cream. I love the rain!! and being in it... Long drives are great. I like to be at my friend's houses or fooling around w/ my daughter. Laughing essential and eating...lots of both.

For fun

I do enjoy MANY different types of music. I love to read and will be reading many different books at a time. DVDs are good too, as I am a movie freak. Love sports. Love to leave town...alot...but never get to.

Last read

short stories by lorrie moore. she's good and has a very dry sense of humor. ....Summer of the Bear by Bella Pollen was a great read. Lately i get into 1 page of a book and fall asleep ;)...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual person, but no in the way that most people would consider it.... It's hard to explain on a dating website :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Starting to seriously think about the process of getting back to work on the Masters degree.