Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

My name is Nicole but you can call me Nikki. I work in financial services and enjoy my job very much. I have seven tattoos and 14 piercings and planning on some more. I like to travel, recently started going To Vegas first trip was great and I am going back this year. I really would like to meet a honest guy that knows how to treat a lady. It seem so hard but I am sure someone is out there. When I am not working I like to go bowling, watch sports, movies or just hang around. I believe its not about what your are doing but who you are doing it with. I would love to do more traveling eventually and I like to cook. I have a cute little Chihuahua, she is my little princess and does get spoiled rotten. Any other questions please do not hesitate to ask me I would love to get to know you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog and she is my little princess.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do not do much traveling I mainly like to spend at the beach or go catch a baseball or football game.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My music tastes are more of rock and alternative rock and a bit of country too. My fave tv shows are CSI, NCIS, HGTV, White Collar, Two and a Half Men. My movies anything thats comedy or drama. My fave food is Italian.

For fun

When I am not working i love to go see movies, practice my bowling and hang out with friends at the beach.

Last read

Well right now that would be my study because I am currently in the process to get my series 7 which enables me to act as a broker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in financial services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree